top of page

Jhene Aiko releases new album

The wait was unbearable.

Jhene Aiko released 'Souled Out' over three years ago, and have kept her fans eagerly waiting since. But the wait is now over with the release of her latest album 'Trip.'

The album has 22 songs including features from Swae Lee, Big Sean,Brandy, plus more.

Download the album here:

Make sure to catch the 'Trip' album review dropping next week on WhyToby? For all my opinions on the album until then, follow WhyToby? on Twitter: @_WhyToby

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page